How do I cancel/pause my Vooks subscription?
You can cancel (or pause) your subscription on the purchases settings page. Please note that paused subscriptions will be automatically charged once the pause period is over.
When you cancel, your video access will exist until the next charging cycle, but you will not be further charged.
Here are the other different ways you can cancel depending on how you signed up:
If you signed up on the video provider's website:
Go to the Settings page by clicking on the round avatar icon on the top right of the page. Click Settings
Once there, click on the “Purchases” tab to find options for pausing or canceling your subscription.
If you signed up within an Apple iOS or Apple TV app, go here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
If you signed up within a Google Play/Android app, go here: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
If you signed up within a Roku channel, go here:
NOTE: If you’re unable to see those options on the Purchases settings page, contact us and provide the last four digits of the card currently being charged or the email registered in the account and we’ll do a search to help you further.